UXDE dot Net

Ultimate Herpes Protocol Review – What’s Inside the Book

Posted by on | Disclaimer, Disclosure

Herpes can be a devastating diagnosis. There are a couple of popular ebooks about getting rid of herpes that have been selling like crazy. The latest one, called The Ultimate Herpes Protocol by Melanie Addington, was just released in October 2013. We just got our copy and reveal all below. If you want to know if it’s hot or hype, read on for our Ultimate Herpes Protocol Review.

The Ultimate Herpes Protocol Review

The Ultimate Herpes Protocol Review Melanie Addington PDF Download

The Author’s Story

Melanie AddingtonAuthor Melanie Addington says when she found out she had herpes, she was devastated — something familiar to many. But that when she went on acyclovir, she started losing hair and became sick with side effects. Valtrex just made her sick and foggy headed. She says she finally came clean and asked her father, a doctor, for advice about getting rid of her embarrassing condition. He understood that heavy drugs like acyclovir and valocyclovir have unpleasant side effects for many people. With his breakthrough methods and extensive research, Addington claims she was able to get rid of her herpes outbreaks — and says she tested negative on the PCI blood test and the IgG. She says she then put the system she used together for others in her eBook, the Ultimate Herpes Protocol.

Shocking Link between Herpes and Meningitis?

A shocking aspect of Addington’s video is the revelation about Meningitis caused by herpes. So, is this really true? Apparently, based on our research, it can be, but it’s only in very extremely rare cases. Addington and her father’s claim appears to be correct that herpes is a leading cause of viral Meningitis, an infection of the brain tissue, and an under-researched form of Meningitis as opposed to bacterial meningitis. Viral meningitis, or herpes encephalitis, has serious symptoms and consequences like seizures, confusion, and more.

What is the Protocol and How does it Work?

Does the Herpes Protocol Work? We are obviously fans of natural forms of supplemental healthcare and natural herpes remedies at Just Herpes, having examined the research behind many of them. What Addington has done, though, is to combine the most scientifically backed ones into a logical system in an easy-to-follow format. She says the system she lays out attacks three different aspects of the virus at once, so that it will fight the herpes virus by giving it several well-timed blows. So with her method, she says you’re not only treating outbreaks, or simply boosting your immunity, but really taking the viral load down. You’re doing all three in the right order to get rid of herpes once and for all. Here are the things she talks about:

  • Boost Your Immune System – This prepares your body to fight the virus once you start to implement the other steps. This includes a holistic plan for boosting immunity and even sample diet plans for the nutritional portion of this regimen. She also revealed which dental procedures, household culprits, and other underreported problems can worsen your immunity to the herpes virus.
  • Destroy the Virus’ Protective Lipids – This is where the Ultimate Herpes Protocol gets more detailed and scientific. She lays out a unique method of attacking the virus in order to leave it vulnerable and exposed to your immune system’s attack. The method is the same, but details vary based on whether you are dealing with oral or genital herpes. We did like this section, because while unconventional, unlike some controversial herpes treatments our impression was that this one seemed to be more reasonable and safe than other alternative treatment methods people have detailed online before. (We are not doctors — you should consult with your doctor about this or any treatment regimen you are interested in undertaking). Addington describes an exact regimen to achieve this and the simple tools you’ll need.
  • Stop the virus from multiplying – This is something we hadn’t seen before. In addition to the first two blows you gave the virus above, she says now you deal it the final blow by stopping it from making copies of itself. She includes exact dosages of inexpensive foods and supplements that she says will accomplish this. She also provides details on getting the right kinds of supplements as opposed to some you may not even know are ineffective at treating herpes because of their composition!
  • Finally, some additional tips. – This section is just an assortment of some scientifically backed tips that will help ensure that, in addition to the process above, you are doing all you can to stop herpes outbreaks. Addington appears to know her research. These additional tips are based on research that healed herpes outbreaks and sent subjects into complete HSV remission.

Overall, while we had heard some of these natural remedies and have general knowledge of them, what he had not known was some of the groundbreaking research Addington details. She has put the study-backed tips together to an exact protocol. The cost of implementing her protocol is also extremely affordable.

Ultimate Herpes Protocol Testimonials

According to the authors, more than 7,500 people with herpes have already put the system in this book to use. Here are some of their testimonials*:

“Before I found your site I was having outbreaks every two weeks, lasting about a week, each time pressing me deeper into a slump of depression. And it went on like this ever since I got infected 3 1/2 years ago. My confidence had hit rock bottom and I was even considering suicide. Now I’ve followed your treatment and the outbreaks stopped completely. Moreover, the Western Blot came back negative. I had tried all the prescription medications available for herpes and they did absolutely nothing for me. I hope more people discover your miraculous solution.” –Maria   “I’ve had severe herpes infections for seven years. I’ve tried all the herpes therapies you can think of, including all the herbs, MMS and ridiculously expensive ozone. What has brought me the most relief — and I mean no more symptoms and they couldn’t find a trace of the virus in my body — is your treatment. It has also taken care of the neuralgia associated with the infection. If you want to know more about my story just shoot me an email at parmamarc79@gmail.com.” Marcus W. from Parma   “Pills, creams, and even diet changes. I tried ’em all but nothing could stop those herpes sores from appearing month after month. They made me scared to let anyone new into my life, let along my bed. Honestly, it was mostly desperation that made me try your protocol. I still can’t believe it writing this but I’ve been outbreak free for 3 months now. I haven’t dared to take a test yet but these three months alone feel like a diving [sic: divine] gift. Thank you so much! Eva

 

“I had high hopes when I discovered your site but the results have exceeded my fondest dreams. 2 different tests with two different doctors both came back negative. And it’s just a month ago that Ibought your report. I’d have never thought herpes can be cured that fast! Finally someone who actually cares about helping people with herpes. You are the best.” Jason

*These are testimonials presented by the author of the eBook, not us or our readers.

Ultimate Herpes Protocol Guarantee

You can get a refund on the ebook if you aren’t satisfied with the 60 day personal guarantee. This guarantee is reliable because it’s enforced by the payment processor for the eBook. If you aren’t satisfied, all you have to do is contact them or the author.

AlterMed Donation

A portion of the sale of the ebook goes to AlterMed. AlterMed is an organization that works to integrate evidence-based alternative medical treatments into modern medical practice.

Conclusion

Overall, the Ultimate Herpes Protocol is a sound source of information for treating and getting rid of herpes outbreaks — and is designed for HSV 1, HSV 2, and shingles. The system or protocol is put together in an easy to follow format with exact details laid out clearly. The methods inside are easy and inexpensive to follow. There is no known cure for herpes, but you can take charge of your health and reduce the viral load in your body. Once you buy the eBook, you can instantly download it as a PDF and start the system today. Did our Ultimate Herpes Protocol review help you make the decision to get better today?  Here’s where you can get started now and restore your health naturally.

Review Overview
  • Solid Foundation
  • Uniqueness of Method
  • Length of eBook
  • Clarity
Total Score

Post Tags:

More Information

The Ultimate Herpes Protocol is an eBook describing how author Melanie Addington says she stopped her herpes outbreaks for good using all-natural, holistic methods. Learn how she did it and get started today. Get started now!

Positive Singles is a dating site for those with herpes who want romance while avoiding the awkward "herpes talk"! You can meet quality people and maybe become one of their many success stories! Meet singles now!

Disclaimer | Disclosure | Home

Comments are closed.

Do you want massive traffic?
Dignissim enim porta aliquam nisi pellentesque. Pulvinar rhoncus magnis turpis sit odio pid pulvinar mattis integer aliquam!
  • Goblinus globalus fantumo tubus dia montes
  • Scelerisque cursus dignissim lopatico vutario
  • Montes vutario lacus quis preambul den lacus
  • Leftomato denitro oculus softam lorum quis
  • Spiratio dodenus christmas gulleria tix digit
  • Dualo fitemus lacus quis preambul pat turtulis
* we never share your e-mail with third parties.
COMPANY NAME
221, Mount Olimpus, Rheasilvia, Mars,
Solar System, Milky Way Galaxy
+1 (999) 123-45-67
Thank You. We will contact you as soon as possible.
Do you want more traffic?
Dignissim enim porta aliquam nisi pellentesque. Pulvinar rhoncus magnis turpis sit odio pid pulvinar mattis integer aliquam!
  • Goblinus globalus fantumo tubus dia montes
  • Scelerisque cursus dignissim lopatico vutario
  • Montes vutario lacus quis preambul den lacus
  • Leftomato denitro oculus softam lorum quis
  • Spiratio dodenus christmas gulleria tix digit
  • Dualo fitemus lacus quis preambul pat turtulis
  • Scelerisque cursus dignissim lopatico vutario
  • Montes vutario lacus quis preambul den lacus
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER AND START INCREASING YOUR PROFITS NOW!
* we never share your e-mail with third parties.
SUBSCRIBE TO NEWSLETTER
Turpis dis amet adipiscing hac montes odio ac velit? Porta, non rhoncus vut, vel, et adipiscing magna pulvinar adipiscing est adipiscing urna. Dignissim rhoncus scelerisque pulvinar?
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
PGlmcmFtZSB3aWR0aD0iMTAwJSIgaGVpZ2h0PSIxMDAlIiBzcmM9Imh0dHA6Ly93d3cueW91dHViZS5jb20vZW1iZWQvajhsU2NITzJtTTAiIGZyYW1lYm9yZGVyPSIwIiBhbGxvd2Z1bGxzY3JlZW4+PC9pZnJhbWU+
All rights reserved © Company Name, 2014
CONTACT US
COMPANY NAME
221, Mount Olimpus, Rheasilvia, Mars
Solar System, Milky Way Galaxy
+1 (999) 999-99-99
Thank You. We will contact you as soon as possible.
Macbook Pro
* Intel Core i7 (3.8GHz, 6MB cache)
* Retina Display (2880 x 1880 px)
* NVIDIA GeForce GT 750M (Iris)
* 802.11ac Wi-Fi and Bluetooth 4.0
* Thunderbolt 2 (up to 20Gb/s)
* Faster All-Flash Storage (X1)
* Long Lasting Battery (9 hours)
Ivan Churakov, developer
Tel.:
Fax:
E-mail:
Website:
+1 (800) 800-1234, +1 (800) 123-4567
+1 (800) 800-1234 (ext. 1234)
ivan.churakov@domain.tld
http://halfdata.com/
My CodeCanyon Portfolio
Banner Manager Pro - CodeCanyon Item for Sale
Coming Soon and Maintenance Mode - CodeCanyon Item for Sale
Code Shop - CodeCanyon Item for Sale
Keyword Tooltips - CodeCanyon Item for Sale
Subscribe & Download - CodeCanyon Item for Sale
"A placerat mauris placerat et penatibus porta aliquet sed dapibus, pulvinar urna cum aliquet arcu lectus sed tortor aliquet sed dapibus."
John Doe, Astronomer
Bubble Company Inc. © 2011-2014
SUBSCRIBE TO NEWSLETTER
PGlmcmFtZSB3aWR0aD0iMTAwJSIgaGVpZ2h0PSIxMDAlIiBzcmM9Ii8vd3d3LnlvdXR1YmUuY29tL2VtYmVkL3NCV1BDdmR2OEJrP2F1dG9wbGF5PTEiIGZyYW1lYm9yZGVyPSIwIiBhbGxvd2Z1bGxzY3JlZW4+PC9pZnJhbWU+
ENJOY AURORA BOREALIS
SUBSCRIBE TO NEWSLETTER
INTERGALACTIC COMPANY
"Ridiculus enim cras placerat facilisis amet lorem ipsum scelerisque sagittis lorem tis!"
Jojn Doe, CEO
Tel.: +1 (800) 123-45-67, +1 (800) 123-45-68
Fax: +1 (800) 123-45-69 (any time, 24/7/365)
E-mail: info@intergalactic.company
Website: http://www.intergalactic.company
Address:
221, Mount Olimpus,
Rheasilvia region, Mars,
Solar System, Milky Way Galaxy
Do you want more traffic?
Dignissim enim porta aliquam nisi pellentesque. Pulvinar rhoncus magnis turpis sit odio pid pulvinar mattis integer aliquam!
  • Goblinus globalus fantumo tubus dia
  • Scelerisque cursus dignissim lopatico
  • Montes vutario lacus quis preambul
  • Leftomato denitro oculus softam lorum
  • Spiratio dodenus christmas gulleria tix
  • Dualo fitemus lacus quis preambul bela
PGlmcmFtZSB3aWR0aD0iMTAwJSIgaGVpZ2h0PSIxMDAlIiBzcmM9Imh0dHA6Ly93d3cueW91dHViZS5jb20vZW1iZWQvajhsU2NITzJtTTAiIGZyYW1lYm9yZGVyPSIwIiBhbGxvd2Z1bGxzY3JlZW4+PC9pZnJhbWU+
* we never share your details with third parties.
Do you want massive traffic?
Scelerisque augue ac hac, aliquet, nascetur turpis. Augue diam phasellus odio lorem integer, aliquam aliquam sociis nisi adipiscing hacac.
  • Goblinus globalus fantumo tubus dia
  • Scelerisque cursus dignissim lopatico
  • Montes vutario lacus quis preambul
  • Leftomato denitro oculus softam lorum
  • Spiratio dodenus christmas gulleria tix
  • Dualo fitemus lacus quis preambul bela
PGlmcmFtZSB3aWR0aD0iMTAwJSIgaGVpZ2h0PSIxMDAlIiBzcmM9Imh0dHA6Ly93d3cueW91dHViZS5jb20vZW1iZWQvajhsU2NITzJtTTAiIGZyYW1lYm9yZGVyPSIwIiBhbGxvd2Z1bGxzY3JlZW4+PC9pZnJhbWU+
* we never share your details with third parties.
THE ULTIMATE HERPES PROTOCOL
Have you tried the Ultimate Herpes Protocol?
The Protocol is Melanie Addington's step-by-step plan she says stopped
her herpes outbreaks forever.
1. Boost your immune system
2. Destroy the virus' protective coat
3. Stop the virus from multiplying
HOW?
Check out the video!
By following the link above, you are leaving JustHerpes.com. Disclosure.
Have you tried the HSV Eraser?
The HSV Eraser is Christiane Beulhorn's detailed MASTER PLAN that got rid
of her herpes outbreaks forever.
1. Boost your immune system
2. Destroy the virus' protective coat
3. Stop the virus from multiplying
HOW?
Check out the video!
Meet HSV+ Singles and Avoid "The Talk"
Positive Singles is a discreet dating site
for meeting others with a herpes diagnosis.
1. Sign up for FREE
2. Search for Singles
3. Subscribe for more features
HOW?
Click Here: